Your Cart

Our Vision

For over three decades, Last-Shield has remained committed to highest quality standards in strict compliance with global quality assurance regulations, to ensure consistent quality products to our valued global clients. to help customers meet their local regulatory requirements, our Quality Control & Assurance complies with global ISO 9001 standards. We go above and beyond, implementing internal quality control processes across our worldwide operations, and promoting environmental awareness to our employees and customers.

Development

Last-Shield’s R&D & Marketing divisions were established in 1988 and merged to become Shield in 2018. The company has three centers of operations in Israel China and USA, and employs over 25 employees – who are all proud of their achievement serving satisfied customers across the world.

Our Team

Josh Kalter
Sales Agent USA

sales@last-shield.com

Gal Cohen
Chief Technology Officer

gal@last-shield.com

Yael Benisty
Reservation Manager

yael@last-shield.com

Shay Mendelovich
CEO

shay@last-shield.com

Ira Yaruski
Accounting Manager

ira@last-shield.com

Yaron Cohen
Sales Agent

yaronc@last-shield.com

Roei Shmuel
Head of Research and Development

Roei@last-shield.com

Noam Hornong
Purchase and Logistic Manager

Noam@last-shield.com

Karina Fink
Sales Agent

karina@last-shield.com